Laugh and a half

Laugh and a half


As Bill once said "With mirth and laughter let old wrinkles come"

Laughter is something that I love to do everyday and I try to look at daily life and activities with a sense of humour.

However what makes one person laugh may make another cry (it maybe with laughter but probably not;).

Below are a few things that really make me laugh and are often my go-to on those hard days that we can all face.

Pixar Presto
I absolutely love this 5 minute video. It has me in hysterics. Want to have a laugh, then take a look!

A joke for all ages.
Mother: "How was school today, Patrick?"

Patrick: "It was really great mum! Today we made explosives!"

Mother: "Ooh, they do very fancy stuff with you these days. And what will you do at school tomorrow?"

Patrick: "What school?"

Prank call by 8-year old girl

*I actually like schools honest!!*

Rowan Atkinson on the drums

Other things that I think can really help to make you laugh are finding those people that share your sort of humour, find those people that make you chuckle. Read some light hearted books or watching some great comedies. I personally like some of the classics such as Mr. Bean, Fawlty Towers and especially Only Fools and Horses!!

What makes you laugh? What can you do each day to have a good giggle and a hearty laugh?